Single Spanish Female ISO . . . The Right Match

Who:               7-year-old female

Where:           Virginia (but willing to relocate anywhere in the U.S. or Canada)

Seeking:          True Love and a long term commitment


Have kids?      Probably, but have lost touch with them

Want kids?     No more for me, thanks! But I'm very good with human children

Ethnicity:        Spanish (Galga)

Body type:      Athletic and toned (so I need a six-foot fence, if you have a fenced yard)

Eyes:               Big and brown

Fur:                 White, brown and grey, with amazing dotted ears

Smoke:            No way

Drink:             Water Only




cloesofaYou may be smitten, looking at my pictures. Yes, I really am that gorgeous. But I’m so much more.


Hi, my name is Cloe. I’ve been dreaming about a forever family of my own for a long time, but have only recently been able to enter the market. I probably started my life as a hunter in my native Spain. After a while, I was most likely abandoned, and forced to fend for myself on the street. I was brought to the U.S. by my friends at Sighthound Underground.


Here’s how I define myself: a lover of people and other dogs. Curious about everything. I am open to all kinds of people, but here’s what I really appreciate in a person: Someone who is kind and affectionate, and has room in their heart and home. I get along with everyone, even felines!


Interests:                    Cuddly humans, soft beds, mature canines

Sports & exercise:       Walking, Running, Morning Yoga

Political views:           Depends on who’s petting me at the moment.

Sign:                            (Do we need to make it THIS obvious? Really? Any better chat-up lines?)

Favorite hot spots:    Wherever you are

Favorite things:         Kisses and cuddles


Contact Me:


Apply for a date:

Similar Posts

One thought on “Single Spanish Female ISO . . . The Right Match